CSX on Facebook  CSX on Instagram 

Contact CSX

CSX controls all technical services from a centralised call centre (see details below). It is therefore recommended that all communications relating to technical support be channeled through this resource.

Other Branch Office details are provided for non-technical communications.


CSX Call Centre

Sharecall: +27 (0)86 067 0000

Technical: +27 (0)11 663-9301/2

 

Call Centre: helpdesk@csx.co.za

Address: 14 Enterprise Close
Linbro Business Park
Sandton
2090

 


JHB Head Office and GP Branch

Switchboard: +27 (0)11 663 9300
Fax: +27 (11) 663 9310

Address: 14 Enterprise Close
Linbro Business Park
Sandton
2090
South Africa

P O Box 1697
Bramley
2018
South Africa

Managing Director: Mario Martins
mariom@csx.co.za

National Sales Manager: Kirsty Ashley
Kirstya@csx.co.za

National Technical Manager: Minny Duarte
minnyd@csx.co.za

Service Manager: Rasheed Lambat
rasheedl@csx.co.za

Financial Manager: Madeleen Kruger
madeleenk@csx.co.za

Stores Manager: Lindsen Miller
lindsenm@csx.co.za

Marketing: Michelle Dever
michellede@csx.co.za

 

 


Cape Town

Phone: +27 (0)21 421 0781
Fax: +27 (0)21 421 0782

P O Box 1089
Milnerton
7435
South Africa

Address: Unit 28 Frazzitta Business Park
C/O Freedom Way & Koeberg Road
Milnerton
Cape Town
South Africa

Account Manager: Julian Simpson
julians@csx.co.za

 

 


Durban

Phone: +27 (0)31 569 4535
Fax: +27 (0)31 569 3120

P O Box 15923
Westmead, Durban
3608
South Africa

Address: Suite 107, Ground Floor, Block 1
Island Office Park
37/39 Island Circle
Riverhorse Valley
Durban
4017

Technical Support: Ferdi Fouche
ferdif@csx.co.za

 


Port Elizabeth

Phone: +27 (0)41 404 2400
Fax: +27 (0)41 404 2433

P O Box 4440
Korsten
6014
South Africa

Address: B&E Business Centre
134 Kempston Road
Port Elizabeth
6001
South Africa

Service Manager: Trevor Booysen
Direct Line: +27 (0)41 404 2453
Cellphone: +27 (0)82 453 8670
trevorb@csx.co.za

 


Bloemfontein

Phone: +27 (0)51 433-4847
Fax: +27 (0)51 433-1706

Address: c/o Metrofile
8 Clarkson Avenue
Estoire
Bloemfontein
9323
South Africa

Technical and Sales Support: 
Riaan Byleveld
riaanb@csx.co.za

  

 


CSX Security Printing Services

Phone: +27 (0)499 1775

P O Box 875
Crown Mines
2092
South Africa
Address: Selby 515
Unit 13 – 15 Prop Street
Selby
2092
South Africa

Colin Young
+27 (0)499 1775
coliny@csx.co.zaColin Young colin.idube@mweb.co.za

 


Namibia (Pty) Ltd

Phone: +264 (0) 61 244 121

P.O. Box 11365
Klein Windhoek
9000
Address: Unit 32
Unit 32 Barleo Park
Kudu Street
Northern Industrial Area
Windhoek
Namibia

Branch Manager
Kobus van der Merwe
kobusvdm@csx.co.za

Back to Top